Announcing Signature Class 32

Posted by: Mike Brothers on Friday, May 6, 2016 at 9:05:00 am



May 6, 2016

Contact: Mike Brothers, Leadership Springfield vice president



Announcing Signature Class for Leadership Springfield


Springfield, Mo. – Leadership Springfield, the area’s most comprehensive community-based leadership development program, has selected the members of its next Signature Class. The Signature Class is the organization’s flagship program, identifying leaders and familiarizing them with community opportunities, needs, problems and resources for more than 30 years.

The members of Class 32 are:

Krista Adams – Camp Barnabas

Kelly Anderson – The Hamels Foundation

Jennifer Ashley – Guaranty Bank

Matt Battaglia – People Centric Consulting Group

Kristy Bork – Springfield-Branson National Airport

Jayme Boyd – EDCO

Jennifer Boyd – Aflac

John Chastian – CoxHealth

Joshua Christensen – Lathrop & Gage

Chris Davis – Community Partnership of the Ozarks

Cara Erwin – Springfield Fire Department

Joy Robertson Fountain – KOLR-10

Gary Gibson – City Utilities of Springfield

Linda Ramey-Greiwe – Care to Learn

Dori Grinder – Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Melissa Hasse – City of Springfield

Ben King – Springfield Police Department

Weston Kissee – Edward Jones

Mary Kromrey – Junior League of Springfield

Mark Miller – Ozarks Technical Community College

Mark Milloni – Baptist Bible College

Jon Mooney – Springfield-Greene County Health Department

Andrea Mostyn – Missouri State University

Hallie Sale – Systematic Savings Bank

Matt Sellmeyer – Schilling/Sellmeyer & Associates

Luke Simon – Alexander Open Systems, AOS

David Taylor – CoxHealth

Melinda Thurman – Whitlock Company

Adam Toth – Toth and Associates

Amanda Tummons – Husch Blackwell

Diana Tyndall – Springfield Greene County Park Board

Jeff Woods – SMC Packaging

Gerald Zamora – Sperry Van Ness


The organization has also selected its board officers for the 2016-2017 year: Andrea Brady, president; Mike Brothers, vice-president; Jeff Cumley, past-president, Luke Westerman, treasurer; and Julie Jones, secretary.

Leadership Springfield’s mission is to inspire, develop and connect leaders to serve the Springfield community. The organization aims to attract emerging leaders from the community, businesses and professions who have established themselves as having leadership potential and have shown a concern for Springfield’s future. Since its inception, the organization has trained more than 1,000 leaders.

For more information, visit


0 comments on "Announcing Signature Class 32"

Leave a Comment