Current Class

We’re always incredibly excited to welcome another class of community leaders to our competitive Signature Class program. Learn more about our newest classes below:

Signature Class 39

Alex Neville-Verdugo
Discovery Center of Springfield
Amy Hathcock
The Child Advocacy Center, Inc.
Amy Henson
Grooms Office Environments
Anne Hyde Crites
The Victim Center
Annesha Umbarger
Springfield Police Department
Ashley Sipes
Mercy Clinic Springfield
Austin Fax
Lowther Johnson Attorneys at Law, LLC
Ben Sapp
Sapp Design Architects
Bob Byrne
Springfield Police Department
Brad Coy
Impact Recruiting Partners
Brandi Delleville
Junior League of Springfield
Caitlin Golike
Community Foundation of the Ozarks
Chase Rabourn
Medical Consulting Group, LLC
Colleen Boulware
OakStar Bank
Craig Millington
Mid-Missouri Bank
Daniel Gutirrez
Ozarks Technical Community College
Eric Claussen
City of Springfield
Eric Levell
Nabholz Construction
Freddie Young
KPM CPAs & Advisors
Hunter Johnson
Connell Insurance
Jacque Mattson
The Whitlock Company
Jamie Thomas
Prosperiti Properties (A Division of Prosperiti Partners)
Jeff Parkison
City Utilities of Springfield
Jeffrey Lenhart
BKD Wealth Advisors
Jimmy Houpt
Johnathan Saunders
City of Springfield
Julia Henson
Murney Associates
Kaylyn Lambert
Kirsten Binder
EasterSeals Midwest
Loyce Rushen
Central Bank of the Ozarks
Luke Van Kirk, DO.
Command Family Medicine
Megan Eli
BUF Studio
Megan Short
Springfield Contractors Association
Melissa Cox
Green Business Certification, Inc.
Michael Buttacy
Ozarks Teen Challenge
Paige Shaffer
BKD CPAs & Advisors
Penney Rector
Springfield Public Schools
Rebecca Weber
CASA of Southwest Missouri
Samantha Williams
AmerisourceBergen – IntrinsiQ Specialty Solutions
Sara Walraven
Developmental Center of the Ozarks
Dr. Spencer Harris
Mostly Serious
Zach Troutman
Follow The Leader, LLC

Signature Class 40

Alejandra McClanahan
Leadership Springfield
Allison Gregory
FosterAdopt Connect
Ashley Davis
State of Missouri
Bethany Taff
People Centric Consulting Group
Carie Calvery
Guaranteed Rate
Chantha Chhim
Seminole Baptist Church
Cortney Little-Ash
PFI Western Store
Crystal Reynolds Roberts
Pinnacle Consulting CPAs, LLC
Dr. Curtis Mattson
Dean Kinzer
Director of Operations
Dustin Martin
Springfield Police Department
Elyse Hartley
Ozarks Elder Law
Erica L. Smith, CPA
BKD CPAs & Advisors
Greg Rocque
Positronic Industries
Jacque Breedlove-Harness
Community Partnership of the Ozarks
Jana Greig
Burrell Behavioral Health
Jarrett Sims
Crossland Construction
Jeff Kessinger
Downtown Springfield Association
Jen Cox
Missouri State University
Jessica Blake
Convoy of Hope
Jessica Sims
Old Missouri Bank
Justin Bess
Kristen Wannenmacher Bright, CPA
BKD CPAs & Advisors
Kristi Beattie, AIA, NCARB
Sapp Design Architects
Lacy Phillips
Mercy Hospital Springfield
Larry Hurt
BXS Insurance
Loretta Roney
Volt Credit Union
Marcus Harmon
Old Missouri Bank
Michelle Vespa, CPA
KPM CPAs & Advisors
Natalie Pool
Intuitive Web Solutions
Nick Burkin
Hillyard, Inc.
Nickie Bland
Rachael Walsh
United Way of the Ozarks
Randall Whitman
City of Springfield
Renee Vines, CPA, CFE, CGMA
City Utilities of Springfield
Ryan B. White
Central Bank of the Ozarks
Sean Barnhill
City of Springfield
Stephanie D. Ireland
Ireland Architects
Tara Calton
Advanced Plan Designs
Tez Ward
Simfoni Community Development Corporation
Tiara Slack
The Arc of the Ozarks
Dr. Yvania Garcia-Pusateri
Springfield Public Schools

Ready to learn more about our programs?