Board of Directors

Leadership Springfield Staff

Carrie Richardson

Executive Director
Class 25

Ashley Clair

Communications Director
Access Class 1
Leslie Carrier - crop

Leslie Carrier

Program Assistant
Access Class 4

Alejandra McClanahan

Project Coordinator
Access Class 5

Executive Committee

Don Harkey

Class 29

Mandy Anthes

Class 30

Mike Brothers

Class 28

Jill Wiggins

Class 27

Richard Russell

Class 23

Board of Directors

Larry Stock

Class 1

Andrea Brady

Class 25
Natalie Murdock

Natalie Murdock

Class 25

Candy Letterman

Class 26

Katie Davis

Class 26

Hallie Sale

Class 27

Caitlin Kissee

Class 28

Ben Hackenwerth

Class 28

Michael Miller

Class 31

Crystal Mapp

Class 31

Francine Pratt

Class 27

Stephanie Wan

Class 33

Eric Lampe

Class 34

Sarah DeGuire

Class 35

Celeste Cramer

Class 36

Bruce Nasby

Board Member

Are you interested in supporting the next class of leaders?

Consider sponsoring a program day, a program scholarship, a two-day fall or spring retreat, or an alumni continuing education event.

For inquiries, please contact us at
or call at 417-986-2884.

Signature Class applications are now open