New Class Announcement

We’re always incredibly excited to welcome another class of community leaders to our competitive Signature Class program. Learn more about our newest classes below:

Signature Class 45

Stephanie Anderson
People Centric Consulting Group
Elizabeth Avery
Burrell Behavioral Health
Marlin Barber
Missouri State University
Subha Basu Roy
Missouri State University
Warren Brooks
City Utilities of Springfield, MO
Bethany Burrows
Convoy of Hope
Karen Carcamo
Gold Mechanical
Derek Chaney
Mid-Missouri Bank
Bekah Cooper
Jack Henry
Bruce Douglas
Springfield Public Schools
Aileen Dressler
Courtesy Care Plus, LLC
Sean FitzGibbons
History Museum on the Square
Kelli Fleck
Ozarks Technical Community College
Doug Fredrick
Law Office of Doug Fredrick, LLC, Drury University, Air Force Reserves
Angela Gannon
Great Southern Bank
Daphne Greenlee
Safe Kids Worldwide
Corey Harmon
Central Bank
Chelsea Heilman
Beth Hersh
Community Foundation of the Ozarks
Emily Hertzog
Springfield-Greene County Library District
Calie Holden
Ozarks Technical Community College
Brooke Johnston
American Eagle Outfitters
Marybeth Kleinsasser
The Arc of the Ozarks
Travis Liles
Jarrod Murdaugh
Sho-Me Power Electric Cooperative
Megan Outersky
Ozarks Regional YMCA
Maranda Provance
Mostly Serious
Aaron Schekorra
Own Your Pride, LLC
Eric Schroeder
City of Springfield Police Department
Rob Sorbo
Springfield Dream Center
Ariel Sparrow
Kutak Rock LLP
Katy Stewart
Ollis/Akers/Arney Insurance & Business Advisors
Carly Taft
Sarah Thornton
FosterAdopt Connect
Barri Tinkler
Missouri State University
Brian Tyndall
Mid-West Family Springfield
Amber Vanderwal
Achieve Private Wealth – Ameriprise Financial
Meagan Walkenhorst
Breast Cancer Foundation of the Ozarks
Ben Watts
Mid-America Transplant
Jordan Wright
Synergy Wealth Solutions

Signature Class 46

Peyton Andrews
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce
Lisa Bakerink
Springfield Sister Cities Association
Lindsay Bauer
Keep Supply
Jordan Browning
Ozarks Food Harvest
Emily Buckmaster
Springfield Tech Council
Tonia Castaneda
Springfield Convention and Visitors Bureau
Tiffani Claussen
Amprod LLC
Erin Danastasio
Hatch Foundation
Whitney Distler
City Utilities of Springfield, MO
Chelsey Dollarhide
The Whitlock Company
Jason England
Arvest Bank
Nancy Evans
Keller Williams
Michelle Gavel
Springfield Public Schools
Teresa Haney
Missouri State University
Pete Harris
Central Trust Company
Dan Hawks
John Deere Reman
John Helms
Abacus CPAs
Jenna Homeyer
The Law Office of Dr. Brad Bradshaw
Kristi Kliewer
Abilities First
Amanda Livingston
City of Springfield Police Department
Justin Lockhart
Community Partnership of the Ozarks
Jim Ludden
City of Springfield Fire Department
Jodi Meadows
CoxHealth – Center for Professional Development
Nick Meinhardt
Tyler Moles
Discovery Center of Springfield
Matt Moncado
Good Samaritan Boys Ranch
Hannah Montgomery
Jami Moore
Lowther Johnson Attorneys at Law
Olan Morelan
City of Springfield Fire Department
Ki Ogunyemi
Bryan Properties
Brandi O’Reilly
Dynamic Strides Therapy, Inc.
Eva Pelkey
Springfield-Greene County Library District
Tim Potthoff
Nabholz Construction
Kimberley Pulley
Greene County Prosecutor’s Office
Brock Rowe
City of Springfield
Shannon Sherrow
Springfield Little Theatre
Matthew Stublefield
Katie Wendt
Environmental Works, Inc.
Susan Williams
Child Advocacy Center
Jeff Zimmerman
Drury University

Ready to learn more about our programs?